Active Minds                                                 John Klyap                                             John_Klyap@hcpss.org
Quad A                                                          Sandy Harrington                                 Sandy_Harrington@hcpss.org
Alpha Achievers                                           David Evans                                          David_Evans@hcpss.org
Anime                                                            Paul Sabota                                           Paul_Sabota@hcpss.org
Aquatics Club                                               Rebecca Maerten                                 Rebecca_Maerten@hcpss.org
Apps Club                                                     Melissa Grabill                                      melissa_grabill@hcpss.org

Architecture Club                                        Amy Mongano                                      Amy_Mongano@hcpss.org
Art National Honor Society                        Jennifer Sherman                                 Jennifer_Sherman@hcpss.org
Best Buddies                                                Trish Ewart                                            Patricia_Ewart@hcpss.org
Bezerkers Spirit Club                                  Angela Sugg                                          Angela_Sugg@hcpss.org
Bike Club                                                      Valerie Fawcett                                      Valerie_Fawcett@hcpss.org
Black Eyed Susan Book Club                     Melissa Grabill                                      Melissa_Grabill@hcpss.org
Break Dance Club                                        Jenn Green                                            Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org  
Cavaliers                                                       Mariah Beahm                                     mkjetta03@gmail.com
Chess Club                                                    Matt Barth                                            Matthew_Barth@hcpss.org
Computer Science Club                               Jeff Lasser                                            Jeff_Lasser@hcpss.org
Concert Choir                                               Chris Hettenbach                                 Christopher_Hettenbach@hcpss.org
Dance Company                                          Dina Reyes                                            Dina_Reyes@hcpss.org
Debate Team                                               Vann Prime                                            Vann_Prime@hcpss.org
Drama Productions                                     Tom Sankey                                          Thomas_Sankey@hcpss.org
Economics Challenge Team                      Vann Prime                                            Vann_Prime@hcpss.org
Engineering Challenge Team                    Mike Gorleski                                        Michael_Gorleski@hcpss.org
Environmental Club                                    Amy Mongano                                      Amy_Mongano@hcpss.org
Fashion Club                                                Teyarnte Carter                                    Teyarnte_Carter@hcpss.org
Film Club                                                       Scott Robinson                                     Scott_Robinson@hcpss.org
First Aid Club                                                Melissa Grabill                                     Melissa_Grabill@hcpss.org  
First Robotics                                               Kara Brooks-Odum                              Kara_Brooks-Odum@hcpss.org
French Club                                                  Christina Crise                                      Christina_Crise@hcpss.org
French Honor Society                                 Christina Crise                                      Christina_Crise@hcpss.org
Future Business Leaders of America       Mike Gorleski                                       Michael_Gorleski@hcpss.org
Future Educators of America                      Jared Ettinger                                      Jared_Ettinger@hcpss.org
                                                                        Irene Bademosi                                   Irene_Bademosi@hcpss.org
German Club                                                Gail Zik                                                   Gail_Zik@hcpss.org
Ice Hockey                                                     Michelle Vealey                                    Michelle_Vealey@hcpss.org
It's Academic                                                Bryna Weiss                                           Bryna_Weiss@hcpss.org
Jazz Ensemble
Lancer Drill Team                                         Kelsey McIntrye                                     Jenny_Shanahan@hcpss.org
Latin Club                                                       Jacqueline Lopata                                 Jacqueline_Lopata@hcpss.org
Latin National Honor Society                      Jacqueline Lopata                                 Jacqueline_Lopata@hcpss.org
Literary Magazine                                         Amy Comeriate                                    Amy_Comberiate@hcpss.org
Los Vikingos                                                   Hannah Gonzalez                                Hannah_Gonzalez@hcpss.org
Love is Louder                                               John Klyap                                              John_Klyap@hcpss.org

                                                                         Pat Miles                                                Patrick_Miles@hcpss.org  
Magic the Gathering/                                   Megan Wolfe                                         Megan_Wolfe@hcpss.org

Dungeons and Dragons
Marching Unit                                               William Marrin                                        william_marrin@hcpss.org
Math National Honor Society                     Greg Murach                                           Gregory_Murach@hcpss.org

                                                                         Jen Green                                                 Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org  
Math Team                                                     Sara Tagget                                             Sara_Tagget@hcpss.org
MESA                                                               Jeff Lasser                                               Jeff_Lasser@hcpss.org  
Mock Trial Team                                           Vann Prime                                             Vann_Prime@hcpss.org
Model United Nations                                 Vann Prime                                              Vann_Prime@hcpss.org
Muslim Student Association                       Kara Brooks-Odum                                Kara_Brooks-Odum@hcpss.org
National English Honor Society                  Shannon Davis                                       Shannon_Davis@hcpss.org  
National Honor Society                                Mary Ann Sankey                                  Mary_Sankey@hcpss.org
Newspaper                                                     Rachel Fulchino                                      Rachel_Fulchino@hcpss.org
Philosophy Club                                             Lisa Vitali                                                 Lisa_Vitali@hcpss.org 
Physics Olympiad Club                                 Christina Rosendorf                              Christina_Rosendorf@hcpss.org  
Rotary Interact Club                                       Melissa Grabill                                       Melissa_Grabill@hcpss.org
Project Frog Watch                                        Alyson Donoghue                                  Alyson_Donoghue@hcpss.org
Science Club                                                   Valerie Wetstone                                    Valerie_Wetstone@hcpss.org
Science Fair Club                                           Alyson Donoghue                                   Alyson_Donoghue@hcpss.org  
Science National Honor Society                  Valerie Wetstone                                   Valerie_Wetstone@hcpss.org
Science Olympiad Club                                 Suzanne Stafford                                   Suzanne_Stafford@hcpss.org  
Shakespeare Troupe                                     Amy Comberiate                                   Amy_Comberiate@hcpss.org
Show Orchestra                                              William Marrin                                       William_Marrin@hcpss.org
South Asia                                                        Jen Green                                                Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org 
Spanish Club                                                   Claudia Tonguino                                  Claudia_Tonguino@hcpss.org
Spanish National Honor Society                  Hannah Gonzalez                                  Hannah_Gonzalez@hcpss.org
Students with a Great God                           Amy Comberiate                                    Amy_Comberiate@hcpss.org
Student Engineering & Math Club (STEM)  Mike Gorleski                                         Michael_Gorleski@hcpss.org
Student Government Association                Angela Sugg                                            Angela_Sugg@hcpss.org
Tetris                                                                 Bernadette Bechta                               Bernadette_Bechta@hcpss.org
Tourette's Awareness Association               Melissa Kiehl                                         Melissa_Kiehl@hcpss.org
Ultimate Frisbee                                              Bob Gibbons                                          Robert_Gibbons@hcpss.org

                                                                           Melissa McCarthy                                 Melissa_McCarthy@hcpss.org
Viking Service Club                                          Tina Flynn                                               Tina_Flynn@hcpss.org
Writing Club                                                      Amy Comberiate                                   Amy_Comberiate@hcpss.org
Yearbook                                                           Jen Goodwin                                           Jennifer_Goodwin@hcpss.org
                
Class of 2016                                                    Brittany Gutierrez                                 Brittany_Guitierrez@hcpss.org
                                                                            Jen Green                                                Jennifer_Green@hcpss.org
 
Class of 2017                                                     Greg Murach                                         Gregory_Murach@hcpss.org
                                                                            Lisa Vitali                                                 Lisa_Vitali@hcpss.org


Class of 2018                                                    Lauren Baylor                                         Lauren_Baylor@hcpss.org
                                                                            Melissa McCarthy                                 Melissa_McCarthy@hcpss.org
                                                                            Gail Zik                                                    Gail_Zik@hcpss.org

Class of 2019                                    

Student Groups

Mt. Hebron High School

Viking Backers